Some Time has Passed

The bulk of the posts that were written in the original site heartseasecottage.blogspot.com were written by my husband or co-written by he and I during the year that we lived in Costa Rica. We are living back in the U.S.A. now and I have been in the process of migrating the stories from the previous blog to this one, with the intention of continuing to tell stories from our Costa Rican adventures. We have been home since May of 2010 and much has gone on, including two trips to Costa Rica. Some time has passed since the days when we lived on the mountain in Costa Rica, but our hearts still dwell there and we visit when we can.

This blog is intended to be a platform for sharing our stories and to be an on going travelogue of our continuing adventures in Costa Rica. Over the next few months I will be adding my personal stories from our time of living in Costa Rica,  my husband’s entries being the main ones on here at the present. I will also be posting about our most recent trips and all the fun that we had. I hope that as well as entertaining you,  these stories will give you an insiders view of living and traveling in the beautiful country of Costa Rica. Keep checking in because there will be much fresh material in the upcoming days.

Leave a comment